The Treasury Department consists of:

Finance and Services, including:
Building Insurers Guarantee Corporation Fair Trading Administration Corporation Geographical Names Board NSW
Rental Bond Board
Motor Vehicle Repair Industry Authority NSW Procurement Board Telecommunications Authority, NSW Government
Surveying and Spatial Information, Board of
State Records Authority of New South Wales Office of Finance
NSW Fair Trading State Revenue, Office of
Land and Property Information Property and Housing Group Public Works, NSW
SAS Trustee Corporation Long Service Corporation NSW Industrial Relations
NSW Treasury NSW Self Insurance Corporation (SICorp) Treasury Corporation, NSW

Contact the Member Support Centre on 1300 772 679



Indigenous flag dot painting small