Macquarie University


The CPSU NSW is the specialist union for Professional Staff in higher education.

CPSU NSW members are part of a union with over 130,000 members across the country and over 34,000 members in NSW.

Each University in NSW has their own Branch Committee with local delegates elected to support and represent the interests of members.

The CPSU NSW support our Branch Committee delegates to effectively ensure negotiations are by Professional Staff for Professional Staff.

Many of employment conditions are unique to Professional Staff in the higher education sector.

 To read this month’s CPSU eNews, click the image below

CPSU NSW e-News September 2017 (PDF version)_Page_1


Enterprise Bargaining 2014

Macquarie Enterprise Bargaining Update 5 March 2015 (PDF version)

Macquarie Enterprise Bargaining Update 4 November 2014 (PDF version)

Macquarie Enterprise Bargaining Update 3 August 2014 (PDF version)

Macquarie Enterprise Bargaining Update 2 July 2014 (PDF version)

Macquarie Enterprise Bargaining Update 1 June 2014 (PDF version)

Macquarie University Log of Claims

Journey Insurance Free for Members

Macquarie University Enterprise Agreement 2010

The Macquarie CPSU  Branch Committee was elected as follows:

Branch President: Greg Stark 9850 7527
Vice President: Lachlan Morgan 9850 7362
Branch Secretary: Jennifer Martin (on parental leave)
Assistant Secretary: Ted Davies 9850 9634
Disabilities Officer: Sondra Wibberley 9850 6494
HERC Representatives: Ted Davies and Greg Stark
Delegates: Tom Kerr 9850 6985
Alex Abe Kenyi 9850 7551
CPSU Macquarie University Branch Office W5C 231
Office Phone 9850 6759 Branch Fax 9850 6908

Contact your CPSU Industrial Staff on 1300 772 679

Latest News