May 16, 2017

South Western Sydney Housing Contact Centre

South Western Sydney Housing Contact Centre – May 2017 (PDF version)

Workplace Group election results

Below are the results of the SWS Housing Contact Centre Workplace Group election.

Congratulations to David Mathias for being elected as Chair of the Group, Satvindar Singh as Secretary and Grace Borsellino as Women’s Officer.

We would also like to congratulate Donna Jimeno, Susan Simpson, Khaled El Cheikh, Martin Sharan and Joan Davis on their election to the group.

We look forward to working together to strengthen your rights at work.


Indigenous flag dot painting small