TAFE Delegates

Hunter | Illawarra | New England | North Coast | Northern Sydney | Sydney | Riverina | South Western Sydney | Western | Western Sydney

Hunter Institute

Belinda Bourke
4923 7212
belinda.j.bourke@tafensw.edu.auBrett Elliott
4923 7441
brett.elliott@tafensw.edu.auStan Hogan
4350 2268
stanley.hogan@tafensw.edu.auSharon Jones
4979 1614
sharon.jones@tafensw.edu.au
Michelle Lamb
4923 7643Stephen Miller
4923 7397Andrew Ruddell
4923 7653
Andrew.Ruddell@tafe.nsw.edu.auLes Welsh
49237511
les.welsh@tafensw.edu.au
Belmont CampusKim Stevens
4979 6100
kim.stevens@tafensw.edu.auCessnock CampusWalter Upson
4993 0444
walter.upson@tafensw.edu.au

Glendale Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Gosford Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Hamilton Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Hunter Street Campus

Stephen O’Brien
4929 7850
stephen.obrien@tafe.nsw.edu.au

Kurri Kurri Campus

David Mason
4934 5020
david.mason@tafensw.edu.au

Maitland Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auMuswellbrook CampusNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auNewcastle Campus Margaret McLoughlin-Fullick
4923 7103
margaret.mcloughlin@tafensw.edu.au

Peter Harris
49871369

John Shaw
4923 7575
john.shaw@tafensw.edu.au

Ourimbah Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Scone Campus

Dennis James
6540 2000
dennis.james@tafensw.edu.au

Singleton Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Tomaree Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Wyong Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Illawarra Institute

Bega CampusVictoria Reed
64929752
victoria.reed@det.nsw.edu.auCooma Campus

Lynette Murphy
64520744
lynette.murphy@tafensw.edu.au

Dapto Campus

Luigi Palermo
4221 8958
luigi.palermo@det.nsw.edu.au

Goulburn Campus

Kerry McSorley
4823 1900
kerry.mcsorley@det.nsw.edu.au

Moruya Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au
Chris Pickering on 42290400

Moss Vale Campus

Michelle Morgan
48680121
michelle.morgan@det.nsw.edu.au

Nowra Campus

Margaret Brightman
44219886
margaret.brightman@det.nsw.edu.au

Queanbeyan Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au
Chris Pickering on 42290400

Shellharbour Campus

Brian Edgerton
42952212
brian.edgerton@det.nsw.gov.au

Ulladulla Campus

Tracey Williams
44553866
tracey.williams@det.nsw.edu.au

Wollongong Campus

Chris Pickering
42290400
christopher.pickering@det.nsw.edu.au

Wollongong West Campus

Robert Wurth
42290386
robert.wurth@det.nsw.edu.au

Yallah Campus

Craig Henderson
42629922
craig.a.henderson@det.nsw.edu.au

Yass Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au
Chris Pickering on 42290400

New England Institute

Susan Kaye
6721 9000
sue.bailey@tafensw.edu.auArmidaleNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Boggabilla

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Coonabarabran

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Glen Innes

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Gunnedah

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Inverell

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au
Bernadene Hunt
6768 2448
bernadene.hunt@tafensw.edu.au
Janine Parlevliet
6768 2553
janine.parlevliet@det.nsw.edu.au

Moree

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Narrabri

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Quirindi

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Tamworth

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Tenterfield

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

North Coast Institute

Coffs HarbourBrook Down
6659 3281
brookdown@tafensw.edu.auGreat Lakes CollegeNeil Hopkins
6555 0600
Neil.hopkins@tafensw.edu.au

Kempsey

John Thompson
6560 2900
John.thompson@tafensw.edu.au

Kingscliff

Sean Daly
6674 7252
sean.daly@det.nsw.edu.au

Lismore

Deidre Hawke
6623 0220
deidre.hawke@tafensw.edu.au

Jane Burrows
6623 0337
jane.burrows-soutar@tafensw.edu.auMacksvilleNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auPort MacquarieAndrew Blundell
6581 6217
andrew.blundell@tafensw.edu.au

Taree

Anne Havard
6591 3611
anne.havard@tafensw.edu.au

Wollonbar

Peter Jarrett
6620 4720
peter.jarrett@tafensw.edu.au

Wauchope

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Northern Sydney Institute

Bradfield Senior CollegeCraig Richardson
craig.richardson4@tafensw.edu.auCrows Nest College

Ian Hazeldine
9448-4448
ian.hazeldine@det.nsw.edu.au

Hornsby College

Patrick Kiss
9472-1532
patrick.kiss@tafensw.edu.au

Peter Steggall
9472 1224
peter.steggall@tafensw.edu.au

Claire Wall
9472 1234
claire.wall@tafensw.edu.au

Donna Pearce
donna.pearce@det.nsw.edu.au

Meadowbank College

Geoffrey Wilson
4396 6639
geoffrey.wilson@tafensw.edu.au

Melissa Quinn
96381332
mellissa.quinn@det.nsw.edu.au

Annette Cross
9942-3717
annette.cross@tafensw.edu.au

David Keyes
99423777
david.keys@tafensw.edu.au

North Sydney CollegeCathy Guy
catherine.guy@tafensw.edu.auLen Jones
99079654
len.jones@tafensw.edu.auDavid Keyes
99423777
david.keys@tafensw.edu.auGloria Rennert
99420954
Gloria.Rennert@tafensw.edu.auLynne Blackwell
9942 0141
lynette.c.blackwell@det.nsw.edu.au

Northern Beaches College

Ali Shapouri
9941 5227
ali.sharpouri@tafensw.edu.au

Dane Pearce
9941 5365
dane.pearce@det.nsw.edu.au

Lesley Bennett
9941 5298
lesley.bennett@det.nsw.edu.au

Ryde College

Carolyn Symonds
9448 6358
carolyn.symonds@tafensw.edu.au

Tracy Paterson
94486477
tracy.patterson@tafensw.edu.au

Bruce Klower
94486359
Bruce.klower@det.nsw.edu.au

Riverina Institute

Patricia Kelly
6058 2830
patricia.kelly@tafensw.edu.auJanne Maggs
6058 2866
janne.maggs@tafensw.edu.auCatherine Reynolds
6058 2999
Catherine.Reynolds@tafensw.edu.auLai Rhodes
6938 1242
lai.rhodes@det.nsw.edu.auBruce Ryan
6938 1350
bruce.ryan@tafensw.edu.auAlbury CampusChristopher Hobbins
6058 2877
christopher.hobbins@tafensw.edu.au

Coomealla Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Cootamundra Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Corowa Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Deniliquin Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Finley Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Griffith Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Hay Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auLake Cargelligo CampusNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auLeeton CampusNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Narrandera Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

National Aerospace Training Centre of Excellence

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

National Environment Centre

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Primary Industries Centre Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Temora Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Tumut Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Wagga Wagga Campus

Lai Rhodes
6938 1242
lai.rhodes@det.nsw.edu.au

West Wyalong Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Young Campus

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

South Western Sydney Institute

Bankstown CollegeNick Despinidic
9780 5729
nicolas.despinidic@tafensw.edu.auRobert Weir
97225405
robert.weir@tafensw.edu.au

Campbelltown College

Wayne Guile
4620 1735
Wayne.Guile@tafensw.edu.au

Granville College

Margaret Bamford
9682 0219
margaret.bamford@tafensw.edu.au

Lidcombe College (Chullora)

Gary Hodgkinson
9742 0402
Gary.Hodgkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Mark Roberts
9643 4611
Mark.Roberts@tafensw.edu.auLiverpool CollegeNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auMacquarie Fields College (MBISC)

Rosie Saliba
9829 0202
rosalie.saliba@tafensw.edu.au

Miller College

Shane Jobberns
9825 7445
Shane.Jobberns@det.nsw.edu.au

Padstow College

Paul Byrnes
Paul.Byrnes@tafensw.edu.au

Wetherill Park College

Samir Younan
9609 9291
Samir.Younan@tafensw.edu.au

Sydney Institute

No Delegate please contact
Leon Parissi on 9217 3289

Design Centre Enmore

No Delegate please contact
Leon Parissi on 9217 3289

Eora College

No Delegate please contact
Leon Parissi on 9217 3289

Petersham College

Jane O’Brien
9335 2561
jane.obrien@tafensw.edu.au

Randwick College

Adriana Felet–Pezo
9469 8533

St. George College
Gymea College

Geoff Warland
9710 5051

Loftus Campus

No Delegate please contact
Leon Parissi on 9217 3289

Ultimo College

Leon Parissi
9217 3289
leon.parissi@tafensw.edu.au

Syed Rahman
92173530
syed.rahman@tafensw.edu.au

Diana Groves
9217 3429
Diana.Groves@tafensw.edu.au

Simon Gray
9217 4686
Simon.Gray@det.nsw.edu.au

Western Institute

BathurstNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auBourkeNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Brewarrina

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Broken Hill

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Cobar

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Condobolin

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Coonamble

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Cowra

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Dubbo

Peter Maher
0417 431 005
peter.maher@tafensw.edu.au

Patricia Nethery
6883 3414
patricia.nethery@tafensw.edu.au

Dunedoo

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Forbes

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Gilgandra

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auGrenfellNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auLightning RidgeNo Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Lithgow

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Menindee

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Mudgee

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Nyngan

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Orange

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Parkes

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Walgett

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Warren

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Wellington

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Wilcannia

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.au

Western Sydney Institute

Nigel Higginbotham
9208 6409
nigel.higginbotham@tafensw.edu.auSamantha Rankins
4753 2014
samantha.rankins@tafensw.edu.auBlacktown

Jean Knightley
jean.knightley@tafensw.edu.au

Blue Mountains

Maria Dege
maria.dege@tafensw.edu.au

Kingswood

Samara Kendall
samara.kendall@tafensw.edu.au

Mount Druitt

No Delegate please contact
info@ourtafe.org.auNepeanChris Webber
4724 8333
christopher.webber@tafensw.edu.auNirimba

Lina Di Christoforo
9208 9308
lina.dicristoforo@tafensw.edu.au

Richmond

Karen Pawlikowski
4570 9032
karen.pawlikowski@tafensw.edu.au

The Hills

Greg Sullivan
greg.sullivan@tafensw.edu.au

OTEN Distance Education

Isabella Ramirra
9715 8316
isabella.ramirra1@tafensw.edu.au

 PSAMSCLogoSmall

unionshopper.com.au
PSA-Journey-Insurance-icon-July-2017
PSA-website-penalty-rates

Indigenous flag dot painting small