Central Councillors - Public Service Association

Central Councillors

Central Council is the chief governing body for the PSA and the CPSU NSW. The PSA is the Associated Body for the CPSU NSW, administers and resources members across the PSA and CPSU NSW. Central Council consists of six Executive members and 45 other members elected from the entire membership.

It meets on the second Monday of each month.

  • Jason Charlton – Corrective Services POVB, Mt Druitt Courts
    Phone: 0401 500 976
    Email: jcharlton@povb.org
  • Peter McGlynn – RMS, Dubbo
    Phone: 13 22 13
  • Shane Elliott – ADHC, House With No Steps, Illawarra
    Phone: 02 6659 3281
    Email: selliott@hwns.com.au
  • Erin Mitchell