All members to meet in the 3rd carriage from the front of the train.

10:41 **Hornsby Station, Platform 1**, Hornsby



T1 North Shore, Northern & Western Line & Towards Central via Gordon

Time Stop name	Accessibility
10:41 Hornsby Station, Platform 1, Hornsby	£
10:43 Waitara Station, Platform 1, Waitara	
10:45 Wahroonga Station, Platform 1, Wahroonga	
10:47 Warrawee Station, Platform 1, Warrawee	
10:49 Turramurra Station, Platform 1, Turramurra	£.
10:52 Pymble Station, Platform 1, Pymble	
10:54 Gordon Station, Platform 2, Gordon	£.
10:56 Killara Station, Platform 1, Killara	
10:58 Lindfield Station, Platform 1, Lindfield	£
11:01 Roseville Station, Platform 1, Roseville	
11:04 Chatswood Station, Platform 1, Chatswood	<u>ხ</u> <u>ხ</u>
11:06 Artarmon Station, Platform 1, Artarmon	£
11:08 St Leonards Station, Platform 2, St Leonards	Ġ.
11:11 Wollstonecraft Station, Platform 1, Wollstonecraft	
11:13 Waverton Station, Platform 1, Waverton	£
11:17 North Sydney Station, Platform 1, North Sydney	£
11:19 Milsons Point Station, Platform 1, Milsons Point	\$ \$ \$ \$
11:23 Wynyard Station, Platform 3, Sydney	£
11:26 Town Hall Station, Platform 2, Sydney	Ł.
	0
Town Hall Station Diatform 2 Sydney	<u>\$3.37</u>

11:26 Town Hall Station, Platform 2, Sydney