All members to meet in the 3rd carriage from the front.

10:34 **Sutherland Station, Platform 2, Sutherland**



T4 Eastern Suburbs & Illawarra Line & Towards Bondi Junction via Kogarah

	Time	Stop name	Accessibility
	10:34	Sutherland Station, Platform 2, Sutherland	Ġ.
	10:36	Jannali Station, Platform 1, Jannali	
	10:42	Oatley Station, Platform 1, Oatley	
	10:47	Hurstville Station, Platform 3, Hurstville	Ġ.
	10:51	Kogarah Station, Platform 3, Kogarah	Ġ.
	10:53	Rockdale Station, Platform 4, Rockdale	Ġ.
	10:57	Wolli Creek Station, Platform 3, Wolli Creek	Ġ.
	11:00	Sydenham Station, Platform 5, Sydenham	Ġ.
	11:06	Redfern Station, Platform 11, Eveleigh	
	11:09	Central Station, Platform 24, Sydney	Ġ.
	11:11	Town Hall Station, Platform 5, Sydney	Ġ.
11:11	Town	Hall Station, Platform 5, Sydney	\$ 3.37