



Department of Education Departmental Committee

14 Delegates Required

The Department of Education Departmental Committee shall consist of 14 delegates from the electorates as listed below:

Electorate	PSA REGIONS and OFFICES	Delegates Required
Electorate 1 - Metropolitan	Sydney PSA Head Office	8
Electorate 2 – Central West	Bathurst PSA Office	1
Electorate 3 – Newcastle/Hunter	Newcastle PSA Office	2
Electorate 4 – North Coast and North West combined	Lismore PSA Office Tamworth PSA Office	1
Electorate 5 - South East and South West combined	Wollongong PSA Office Wagga PSA Office	2
	TOTAL	14

NOMINATIONS AND CLOSING DATE:

Each nomination must be seconded by two other members in the same electorate as the nominee. Nominees, nominators and seconders must be financial members of the Association as at 29 May 2019.

Nominations must be submitted via Survey Monkey.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/EducationDC2019

Nominations will close on 21 June 2019. Forms must be completed via Survey Monkey by 4pm on 21 June 2019.

If there is a ballot, candidates who wish to have a profile available for voters to read should provide a brief statement of 300 words or less stating how they will best represent members' interests.

Space is provided for this purpose on the form available through Survey Monkey.

J Campbell for **G R Bensley Deputy Returning Officer**

