

Call for nominations – NSW Environment Protection Authority Departmental Committee

Nominations are called for positions on the Environment Protection Authority Departmental Committee.

Each nomination must be seconded by two other members in the same electorate as the nominee. The call for nominations is as follows:

8 Delegates

ELECTORATE NAME	EPA OFFICE	Delegates Required
1. Metropolitan	Parramatta, Lidcombe	3
2. Hunter	Newcastle	1
3. North	Grafton, Coffs Harbour, Port Macquarie	1
4. South	Wollongong, Queanbeyan	1
5a. West,	Buronga, Broken Hill	
New England	Armidale, Narrabri	
Riverina	Wagga, Griffith	
5b.Central West (combined electorate)	Dubbo, Bathurst	2
	TOTAL	8

NOMINATIONS AND CLOSING DATE

Nominees, nominators and seconders must be financial members of the Association as at 28 August 2020.

Nominations must be submitted via Survey Monkey:

www.surveymonkey.com/r/EPA_DC_2020

Nominations close 30 September 2020. Forms must be completed via Survey Monkey by **4pm on 30** September 2020.

If there is a ballot, candidates who wish to have a profile available for voters to read should provide a brief statement of 300 words or less stating how they will best represent members' interests.

Space is provided for this purpose on the form available through Survey Monkey.

J Campbell for **GR Bensley** Deputy Returning Officer

