

Public Service Association of NSW 2021 Election of Executive Officers and Delegates to Central Council

Delegates 39 to be elected

Quota: 104

Candidates			1 st Preference Votes	Total Votes	Results	Count Elected / Excluded
ODEWAHN	Shelley	Southern Cross University	2398	n/a	Ineligible	Elected VP
HARTMANN	Janice	Service NSW	23	2412	ELECTED	1
CHARLTON	Jason	NSW Department of Communities and Justice POVB	22	2309	ELECTED	3
MCMENAMIN	Brendan	Community Services	4	2209	ELECTED	5
NIEASS	Joanne	Department of Education-Bidwell Public School	14	2122	ELECTED	7
EVANS	Suzanne	Youth Justice NSW	4	2022	ELECTED	9
WILLIAMS	John	Northcott	7	1925	ELECTED	11
HOWES	Natalie	Corrective Services NSW-POVB	10	1832	ELECTED	13
DOWN	Brook	TAFE NSW	7	1735	ELECTED	15
BELL	Breelan	NSW Police Force	14	1646	ELECTED	17
SMITH	Timothy	Department of Transport	13	1557	ELECTED	19
OWERS	Benjamin	NSW National Parks and Wildlife Service	17	1471	ELECTED	21
ROGERS	Karen	Department of Education – Rathmines Public School	4	1372	ELECTED	23
HUTCHINSON	Mark	Corrective Services NSW - POVB	23	1291	ELECTED	25
MCMAHON	Bernadette	Housing NSW – Department of Communities & Justice	5	1192	ELECTED	27
CORRIGAN	Allison	Community Services	3	1091	ELECTED	28
POPLE	Tanya	Department of Education – Kooringal Public School	5	992	ELECTED	29
GLOVER	Donna	NSW Police Force	4	892	ELECTED	30
KING	Julie	Corrective Services NSW - POVB	8	796	ELECTED	31
KING	Tracey	Department of Education – Lithgow High School	3	695	ELECTED	32
GRIFFITHS	Julie	NSW Trustee & Guardian	2	593	ELECTED	33
ELLIOTT- RUDDER	Glenn	Department of Justice – Sheriff's Office	1	490	ELECTED	34
HARDING	Nicole	State Emergency Service	0	386	ELECTED	35
VILLANTI	Kim	Corrective Services NSW - POVB	8	290	ELECTED	36
BREMER	Sean	Department of Education – Mount Austin Public School	0	186	ELECTED	37
WESTACOTT	Julieanne	Ministry of Health	2	107	ELECTED	75
KING	Darren	Corrective Services NSW - POVB	12	16	Excluded	72
JONES	Wendy	Corrective Services NSW	2	2	Excluded	49
BATURYNSKY	Alex	Community Services	3	3	Excluded	54
DEAN	Lynda	Aruma	6	6	Excluded	63
STUBBS	Jodie	NSW Police Force	0	0	Excluded	42
ROBERTS	Allison	Corrective Services NSW – Community Corrections	0	0	Excluded	41



Candidates			1 st Preference	Total	Results	Count Elected /
			Votes	Votes		Excluded
MCDONALD	Damian	Museum of Applied Arts & Sciences – Powerhouse Museum	6	8	Excluded	67
WELDON	Yvonne	Youth Justice NSW	5	7	Excluded	65
ANDERSON	Tracey	Department of Education – Dapto High School	2	2	Excluded	48
SCHNEPF	Jason	Corrective Services NSW - POVB	7	8	Excluded	68
WRIGHT	Joseph	Fisheries NSW	5	5	Excluded	60
ABEL	Dannie	NSW Police Force	14	26	Excluded	75
HALLIDAY	David	Parliament NSW	2	2	Excluded	50
GRATTON	Robbie	Service NSW	3	19	Excluded	74
NASH	Kathy	The Benevolent Society	4	5	Excluded	59
	•	CSNSW – Non-Custodial – Department				
MCKELVIE	Kylie	Communities and Justice	1308	1309	ELECTED	1
MORALES NOGUES	Anabel	Transport for NSW	6	1196	ELECTED	3
ROBINSON	Martin	Department of Communities and Justice/Youth Justice NSW	6	1098	ELECTED	5
SHIELDS	Heather	Resilience NSW	1	997	ELECTED	7
O'BRIEN	Steve	TAFE	20	914	ELECTED	9
ROSE	Carol	Department of Primary Industries	10	821	ELECTED	11
SMOOTHY	Rachel	Connectability	8	725	ELECTED	13
CRAWFORD	Jeanette	Department of Education	6	627	ELECTED	15
COLEMAN	Cassandra	Revenue NSW	2	527	ELECTED	17
WELLS	Darren	CSNSW Department of Communities and Justice	3	427	ELECTED	19
STANFORD	Lee-Anne	Transport for NSW	4	327	ELECTED	21
SPITZNAGEL	Vanessa	Department of Planning Industry & Environment (DPIE)	9	232	ELECTED	23
WORTHINGTON	Penelope	DPIE/DRNSW	1	129	ELECTED	25
KELTY	Geoff	NSW Department of Corrective Services	6	49	ELECTED *	75
DE PASION- TANGAROA	Maria	Department of Communities & Justice	3	5	Excluded	58
SHINDE	Varada	Sydney Metro	0	0	Excluded	39
TE AHO-		Department of Communities & Justice-	_	_		
WILSON	Tina	Housing Services	0	1	Excluded	44
SHAW	Rachael	Department of Communities and Justice	3	13	Excluded	70
JONES	Kevin	CSNSW – Community Corrections	7	7	Excluded	66
WOODS	Kristy	Department of Communities and Justice	3	4	Excluded	56
HENNESSY	Damien	Legal Aid NSW	7	9	Excluded	69
KIRBY	Ed	Department of Education	5	6	Excluded	61
DOUGLAS	Todd	Department of Education	4	4	Excluded	57
HOHL	Robyn	Department of Communities & Justice	2	3	Excluded	53
DUNBAR	Angela	Department of Communications & Justice	1	1	Excluded	47
WATKINS	Sharon	NSW Police	2	2	Excluded	52
GREENWOOD	Judy	Environment Protection Authority	6	7	Excluded	64
TURPIN	Emily	Connectability	1	1	Excluded	46
COTTON	Wayne	Department of Education	0	0	Excluded	40
PRYOR	Glenda	TAFE NSW	4	6	Excluded	62
GLUCKSTERN- HILL	Nick	Ability Options	1	1	Excluded	45
VAN HOOF	Susan	Department of Education	0	0	Excluded	43
MORATELLI	John		6	16	Excluded	71
	+	Legal Aid NSW		_		
CHAPPLE	Kym	Parliament of NSW – Legislative Council	3	3	Excluded	55



Candidates			1 st Preference Votes	Total Votes	Results	Count Elected / Excluded
GREENWOOD	Shae	Department of Communities & Justice	2	2	Excluded	51
СНО	Jin	TAFE NSW	18	36	Excluded	75
BENNETT	Ross	Premier & Cabinet	12	18	Excluded	73

^{*} Elected without reaching quota as the candidate has a progressive total which is greater than the total votes of all the other candidates remaining in the count with a smaller Progressive Total and any un-transferred surpluses.

Formal	4152
Informal	27
Total Votes	4179

Number of envelopes containing voting material posted:	37,362		
Number of declaration envelopes returned:	4,268		
Number of envelopes rejected:			
- No details on "Ballot Paper Only" declaration envelope/no declaration envelope:	29		
- "Ballot Paper Only" declaration envelope not signed:	13		
- Not found on Roll:	1		
Number of envelopes with no ballot papers:	31		
All subsections also an adultion of the	4.40.4		
Number of envelopes admitted to scrutiny:	4,194		
Number of ballot papers admitted to scrutiny:	4,179		
Number of envelopes with no Delegate ballot papers:			