Congratulations on your new delegates - Public Service Association

Congratulations on your new delegates

The PSA is pleased to announce that the following members have been elected unopposed as the new Safework Inspector Vocational Advisory Group (VG):

Maree Davidson 

Toni Mckay 

David Chamings 

Gavin Parker 

Congratulations to the new VG and thanks to all who participated in the nomination process.

Safework Joint Consultative Committee

Now that we have the new VG in place, we will work on Terms of Reference for a new Safework Joint Consultative Committee.

If you have collective workplace issues you would like raised at your next JCC get in contact with one of the Advisory Group delegates.

Related Posts

Back To Top