Department Of Regional NSW Departmental Committee Election Results - Public Service Association

Department Of Regional NSW Departmental Committee Election Results

The PSA would like to congratulate our new and returning Departmental Committee members on their election.

We would also like to thank our previous committee members for their service to the membership:

Bev Zurbo

Ron Dillon

Dan Bolton

New Committee



ELECTORATE 1 Department of Primary Industries (minus Fisheries Officers and Local Land Services)


Carol Rose – Chair

Sam North – Vice Chair

Johanna Kempff – Secretary

Natacha Hes – Women’s Officer

Andrew Bruce –

Bernadette York –

Robert Hoogers –


ELECTORATE 2 Strategy, Delivery and Performance/Mining Exploration and Geoscience


Andrew Tull – Assistant Secretary

Alex Love –


ELECTORATE 3 Regional Development and Programs 2
ELECTORATE 4 (combined electorate) Other 1


We still have vacancies on the committee for electorates 3 and 4. If you are interested in filling one of these vacancies, or would like more information on the role, please contact one of the committee members above of your PSA Organiser Graydon Plumridge

Our Departmental Committee meets four times a year (or more as required) and on a regular basis with the Department through our Joint Consultative Committee to address issues facing our members in DRNSW. Members are granted special leave (paid) to attend to these duties.

If you wish to raise any issues with the Departmental Committee, please contact one of our Delegate or members can always raise issues directly with the PSA through our Member Support Centre on 1800 772 679.

Related Posts

Back To Top