NSW Rural Fire Service Operational and Mitigation Services Restructure member update

NSW Rural Fire Service Operational and Mitigation Services Restructure member update – January 2018 (PDF version)

Your PSA Delegate and Industrial officials attended the staff briefing for the Operation and Mitigation Services Review at Rooty Hill Novotel on 17 January 2018.

Following the meeting, the draft change management plan and draft position descriptions were released for comment.

PSA members have until COB on Friday, 2 February 2018 to provide their feedback on the role descriptions and change proposal.

PSA members can forward their comments/concerns directly to jim.killen@rfs.nsw.gov.au.

The PSA will be holding a meeting at Glendenning on Thursday, 1 February 2018, 12.30pm-1.30pm in the Waratah Room.

PSA members at other locations can use Skype to call into the meeting.

Please email jim.killen@rfs.nsw.gov.au and Jim will send you the link to join the meeting via Skype.

Your NSW RFS delegates are:

Jim Killen
jim.killen@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Ivan Perkins
Ivan.Perkins@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Chris Wallbridge
Chris.Wallbridge@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Kam Baker
Kam.Baker@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Ashley Frank
Ashley.Frank@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Damian Oborn
Damian.Oborn@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Andrew Kaye
Andrew.Kaye@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Your PSA staff:

Andrew Boulton
PSA Industrial Officer

Bart McKenzie
PSA Senior Organiser

What can you do?

Related Posts

Back To Top