Rural Fire Service member bulletin - Public Service Association

News

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Rural Fire Service member bulletin


The PSA has been asked to obtain member feedback on the planned changes within the Operations Directorate in NSW Rural Fire Service.

The PSA has formally responded to NSW Rural Fire Service; a copy of the PSA letter is attached HERE.

Your union will be visiting workplaces to update members.

If you would like to arrange a meeting at your workplace, please email Glenn Duncan at GDuncan@psa.asn.au.

As always, the PSA welcomes members’ feedback. Should you have any questions or comments please contact your delegate firstly and if required the PSA.

Your NSW RFS delegates are:

Jim Killen – jim.killen@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Ivan Perkins – ivan.perkins@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Chris Wallbridge – chris.wallbridge@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Kam Baker – kam.baker@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Ashley Frank – ashley.frank@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Damian Oborn – damian.oborn@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Andrew Kaye – andrew.kaye@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Bradley Stewart – Bradley.stewart@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Lindsey Flynn – Lindsey.flynn@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Your PSA staff:

Andrew Boulton – PSA Industrial Officer
Glenn Duncan – PSA Organiser

What can you do?

  • Give a copy of this bulletin to your colleagues.
  • Print this bulletin and put it up on your notice board.
  • Ask a colleague to join the PSA.
  • Get involved as your Area Contact