Protect Our Penalty Rates

Home Care

Home Care negotiations live chat replay

Current Home Care Departmental Committee delegates are:

Tania Shipman, Mid-North Coast District
email: tania.shipman@facs.nsw.gov.au

Loretta Wilson, South Eastern Sydney District
email: loretta.wilson@facs.nsw.gov.au

Sue Kiernan, Hunter/New England District
email: susan.kiernan@facs.nsw.gov.au

Diana Waterton, Aboriginal Home Care
email: diana.waterton@facs.nsw.gov.au

Susan Workum, North Sydney District
email: susan.workum@facs.nsw.gov.au

Grisel Galiano, Western Sydney District
email: Grisel.Galiano@facs.nsw.gov.au

Robyn Pearse, Murrumbidgee District
email: Robyn.Pearse@facs.nsw.gov.au

There are still a number of vacancies on the Home Care Departmental Committee (DC) and they are:

Sydney District
Illawarra Shoalhaven District
Nepean Blue Mountains District
Far West District
Central Coast District
Northern NSW District
Southern NSW District
South Western Sydney District
Western NSW District

If you are interested in becoming a delegate to represent your District at the DC please email FACSOrganising@psa.asn.au

Latest News

Defending_Disability_Services_Logo_Square_Small