Protect Our Penalty Rates

UTS

Journey Insurance Free for Members

Bargaining Reports

UTS Enterprise Bargaining Update No. 2

UTS Enterprise Bargaining Update No. 1

UTS Enterprise Bargaining 2013

UTS Log of Claims 2013

UTS CPSU Branch Contacts

Branch President
Rosa Bow
Rosa.Bow@uts.edu.au
9514 9850
Vice President
Mark Christopher
Mark.Christopher@uts.edu.au
 9514 3365
Branch Secretary
Greg Hampshire
Greg.Hampshire@uts.edu.au
9514 3307
Women’s Officer
Fleur Sargent
Fleur.Sargent@uts.edu.au
9514 7477
Delegate Member
Michael Soo
Michael.Soo@uts.edu.au
9514 3679
Delegate Member
Andreas Dalman
Andreas.Dalman@uts.edu.au
9514 3740

 

Latest News

    Downloads

       PSAMSCLogoSmall


       PSA-Journey-Insurance-icon-July-2014

       

      Indigenous flag dot painting small