DCJ Joint Consultative Committee update - Public Service Association

DCJ Joint Consultative Committee update

On 13 March 2020 the PSA attended the DCJ NNSW & MNC’s Joint Consultative Committee. This is a quarterly forum where your PSA representatives meet with the Executive District Director and Directors Community Service and Housing to raise issues that affect you at work. You can view meeting minutes HERE.

It’s important to note that standard DCJ Awards and associated policies are still in place unless notified by DCJ Senior Executive in consultation with your union that they have changed.

See the DCJ working-from-home procedure HERE.

Your current DCJ Delegates

Community Services
Tweed Heads
Tracey Trindall, Susan Davies, Kellie Jermyn (acting) and Rosalind Cook (acting)

Ballina Adam Collins, Susan Nichols, Jennie Myhill and Christine Lockton
Lismore Maxine Stuart, Adam Smith and James Fraser
Grafton Mik Smart, Ceara Strong and Angela Hogbin
Coffs Harbour Maxine Dayhew, Tanya Allen, Heidi Payne and Melissa Roe
Kempsey Daniel Shorter, Suzanne Bright and Carol Dearling
Port Macquarie Peter Briggs, Daniel Bowman and Jennifer Crevola
Taree Dwayne Clarke, Diane Barber and Jennifer Kladis

Lismore and Tweed Heads
Chris Barnard

At this time our Member Support Centre is receiving an increased amount of calls. If members need support they can continue to contact the Member Support Centre or PSA Regional Organiser Rebecca Reilly on 0419 980 503 or .

If you have colleagues who have not yet joined the union, advise them now is the time to join. They can sign up HERE.


Related Posts

Back To Top