Sheriff's Officers Vocational Advisory Group Ballot Result - Public Service Association

Sheriff’s Officers Vocational Advisory Group Ballot Result

Sheriff’s Officers Vocational Advisory Group Ballot Result – July 2016 (PDF version)

The PSA wishes to advise that the following delegates have been elected to the Sheriff’s Officers Vocational Advisory Group:

Andrew Pierce

Brian Jackson

Daniel De La Paz

Edward Lia

Jason Kildey

Stephen Hancock

Tony Morawsky

The delegates held a meeting on 13 July 2016 at PSA House to determine the new Chair and Secretary for the Advisory Group. The following delegates were elected:

Brian Jackson, Secretary

Edward Lia, Chairperson

Stephen Hancock, Vice-Chairperson

The PSA would like to thank those members who participated in the elections and also thank those who were previously on the Advisory Group for their service.

Member Benefits

Our valued member benefits support program.

Union Membership - Unity Strength Respect

As a union member, you are part of Australia’s biggest social movement. Your union’s strength lies in its size; the more voices we have, the greater our power to bargain for better pay, conditions and benefits. Join your union today.

  • Collective strength; being a union member gives you a stronger voice when dealing with your employer
  • Standing up for your job: the PSA campaigns for a better-funded, strong public service
  • Journey insurance; get protection to and from work
  • Member benefits: get great discounts on a wide range of products and services
Back To Top