Course Timetable - Public Service Association

Course Timetable

All courses are held in Sydney at PSA House, 160 Clarence Street, unless stated otherwise.

SYDNEY METRO

Course Date

Course Name

Wednesday 5 February 2020 Introduction to the PSA/CPSU NSW
Tuesday 11 February 2020 Dealing with Member Issues
Friday 21 February 2020 Public Speaking
Tuesday 25 February 2020 Mental Health, Care & Resilience    COURSE FULL
Thursday 27 February 2020 Dealing with Restructures
Friday 6 March 2020 Women in the Union
Wednesday 11 March 2020 Role of the Delegate
Tuesday 17 March 2020

 

Dealing with Workplace Bullying

 

Thursday 2 April 2020 Dealing with Member Issues
Tuesday 7 April 2020 Achieving Workplace Flexibility
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Meeting and Negotiating Skills
Thursday 23 April 2020 Young Workers Training
Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 May 2020 WHS 2 day
Thursday 7 May 2020 Introduction to the PSA/CPSU NSW
Friday 8 May 2020 Role of the Delegate
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Dealing with Workplace Bullying
Thursday 25 June 2020 Mental Health, Care and Resilience

 

 

REGIONAL

Course Date

Course Name

Course Location

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 February 2020 WHS 2 Day Gosford  COURSE FULL
Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 February 2020 WHS 2 Day Armidale
Wednesday 4 March 2020 Dealing with Workplace Bullying Albury
Thursday 5 March 2020 Mental Health, Care & Resilience Albury
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Role of the Delegate Dubbo
Wednesday 25 March 2020 Introduction to the PSA/CPSU NSW Wagga Wagga
Thursday 26 March 2020 Role of the Delegate Wagga Wagga
Thursday 30 April 2020 Dealing with Workplace Bullying Wollongong
Wednesday 13 May 2020 Introduction to the PSA/CPSU NSW Wollongong
Thursday 14 May 2020 Role of the Delegate Wollongong
Thursday 14 and Friday 15 May 2020 WHS 2 Day Grafton
Tuesday 9 June 2020 Dealing with Workplace Bullying Newcastle
Tuesday 9 June 2020 Dealing with Member Issues Tamworth
Thursday 18 and Friday 19 June 2020 WHS 2 Day Wagga Wagga
Thursday 25 June 2020 Dealing with Member Issues Newcastle

 

 

> Back To Top