Election of new PSA Delegates - Public Service Association

Election of new PSA Delegates


On 3 December 2019, the PSA Annual General Meeting (AGM) for the Ombudsman workplace group was held.

At this AGM, the following members were elected by the members to the role of Delegate:

  • Matthew Bright
  • Julie Chang
  • Mary Gallagher
  • Andrew Harding
  • Chris Rodd

These Delegates’ duties will include advocating for members through Joint Consultative Committees, assisting with individual industrial issues, running members’ meetings and more.

Should you have any questions regarding an industrial issue, please get in contact with your new Delegates. Alternatively, you can call the Member Support Centre on 1300 772 679.

Thank you previous PSA Delegates Caitlin Gleeson, Jonathan Haverson, Steve Mcguire, Alexander McSwiney, and Alison O’Shea for their committed PSA service throughout 2019.

Related Posts

Back To Top